Meet the Board of Directors

Our all-volunteer board is comprised of women who are passionate about growing our community and seeing WiTT’s vision realized across Middle Tennessee.


 

President

Meg Chamblee, EVP, Tennessee
UDig
pres@wittn.org

 


Vice President

Amy Harris, Associate Professor
Middle Tennessee State  University
vp@wittn.org

 

Immediate Past President

Marla LamontDirector, Career Development
Nashville Software School
pastpres@wittn.org

 

Treasurer

Joleen Wadlington, Senior Matrix Operations Officer
Ramsey Solutions
treas@wittn.org

 

Secretary

Victoria Collins, Directory of Key Talent
HCA
sec@wittn.org

 

Marketing

Sunny Cartmell, CEO and Founder
Catalyst Collective
marketing@wittn.org

 

Sponsorship

Emilie Francis, Cortex Regional Sales Manager
Palo Alto Networks
sponsorship@wittn.org

 

Membership

Dana Ward, VP, IT Business Services
WellPath
membership@wittn.org

 

Outreach

Brittany Reaves, Senior Systems Engineer
Metro Nashville Airport Authority
outreach@wittn.org 

 

Programs

Melissa Anderson, 

Head of Taxable Fixed Income Portfolio Technology

Alliance Bernstein
programs@wittn.org

 

Scholarships

Elise Holmes, Sr. Manager, Talent Acquisition
UDig
scholarships@wittn.org

 

Director of STEM Education

Joumana Rahime, Founder/ IT Professional
 my1stCode
mal1@wittn.org

 

Member at Large – Outreach

Tom Corridon, Executive Director IT Operations
Bridgestone
mal2@wittn.org

 

ex-officio, Nashville Technology Council

Lauren Henslee, Director of Program Strategy
Greater Nashville Technology Council

 

ex-officio, Blacks in Tech

Lena Winfree, Vice President
Blacks in Technology

Co-Founder, Rachel + Winfree Data Consulting

 

Owen Board Fellow

Vedanti Shah, MBA Student
Vanderbilt University 
Owen Graduate School of Management

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software