Meet the Board of Directors

Our all-volunteer board is comprised of women who are passionate about growing our community and seeing WiTT’s vision realized across Middle Tennessee.


  

President

Amy Harris, Graduate Program Director

Department of Information Systems & Analytics

Middle Tennessee State  University

pres@wittn.org

 

Vice President

Dana Ward, VP, IT Business Services

WellPath

vp@wittn.org

  

Immediate Past President

Meg Chamblee, EVP, Tennessee
UDig

pastpres@wittn.org

 

Treasurer

Vanessa Hickman, Retired AVP and CIO

Metro Nashville Airport Authority


Adjunct Professor, Trevecca Nazarene University

treas@wittn.org

 

Secretary

Elizabeth Mitchell, Director, Consulting Services

CGI

sec@wittn.org

 

Marketing

Sunny Bray, CEO and Founder
Catalyst Collective

marketing@wittn.org

 

Sponsorship

Emilie Francis, Cortex Regional Sales Manager
Palo Alto Networks

sponsorship@wittn.org

 

Membership

Nora Johnson, Senior Consultant
Optum Advisory Services

membership@wittn.org

 

Outreach

Wendy Kiepek, IT Executive Director

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

outreach@wittn.org 

 

Programs

Melissa Anderson, VP, Fixed Income Investment and Technology

Alliance Bernstein

programs@wittn.org

 

Scholarships

Sarah Powell Daley, Director, End User Service, BSA IT
Bridgestone Americas, Inc.

scholarships@wittn.org

 

STEM Education

Stephanie Beard, Google Cloud Enterprise Representative

Google

stem@wittn.org

 

Member at Large

Elizabeth Mitchell, Director, Consulting Services

CGI

mal1@wittn.org

 

Member at Large

Joleen Wadlington, Director of Procurement,
Ramsey Solutions

mal2@wittn.org

 

ex-officio, Nashville Technology Council

Sandi Hoff, Chief of Staff
Greater Nashville Technology Council

Director, Nashville Technology Council Foundation

 

ex-officio, Blacks in Tech

Lena Winfree, Vice President
Blacks in Technology

Co-Founder, Rachel + Winfree Data Consulting

 

Owen Board Fellow

Vedanti Shah, MBA Student
Vanderbilt University 
Owen Graduate School of Management

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software